Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Display # 
Title Speaker Date Length Additional file Hits
Play the sermon The Church that God wants - part 7 - Laodecia Marcus Roberts Sunday, 28 September 2014 47:43 the_church_god_wants_-_7_laodecia.pdf 1074
Play the sermon God has visited His people Steve Davies Sunday, 21 September 2014 39:52 God has visited His people.pdf 1151
Play the sermon David & Goliath Mana Mirón Sunday, 14 September 2014 54:53 1135
Play the sermon A faith that heals Evan Roberts Sunday, 07 September 2014 32:14 A faith that heals.pdf 1149
Play the sermon Romans 2 Stephen Roberts Sunday, 24 August 2014 34:48 1147
Play the sermon Wells Gavin Taylor Sunday, 17 August 2014 21:28 1116
Play the sermon The Church that God wants - part 5 - Sardis - The dead church Marcus Roberts Sunday, 10 August 2014 34:16 The Church God wants - part 5 Sardis.pdf 1310
Play the sermon Ask, Seek & Knock Santiago Gilmartin Sunday, 27 July 2014 01:00:36 1198
Play the sermon The Church that God wants - part 4 - Thyatira Marcus Roberts Sunday, 06 July 2014 43:16 The Church God wants - part 4 Thyatira.pdf 1632
Play the sermon On Fire for God Silvia Stekar Sunday, 29 June 2014 21:28 1186
Play the sermon Make Every Effort Mana Mirón Sunday, 22 June 2014 36:42 1180
Play the sermon Jesus Heals a Man With Leprosy Sunday, 15 June 2014 32:24 1120
Play the sermon A New Name Clarindo Almeida Sunday, 08 June 2014 35:41 1045
Play the sermon The Church that God wants - part 3 - Pergamos Marcus Roberts Sunday, 01 June 2014 48:53 The Church God wants - part 3 Pergamos.pdf 1111
Play the sermon Introduction to Romans Stephen Roberts Sunday, 25 May 2014 39:11 1197
Play the sermon The Church that God wants - part 2 - Smyrna - The suffering church Marcus Roberts Sunday, 18 May 2014 44:59 The Church that God wants - part 2 - Smyrna - The suffering church.pdf 1505
Play the sermon The woman at the well Steve Davies Sunday, 11 May 2014 40:17 1404
Play the sermon The Church that God wants - part 1 Ephesus = desirable Marcus Roberts Sunday, 04 May 2014 40:30 The Church God wants - part 1 Ephesus = desirable.pdf 1425
Play the sermon For nothing is impossible Stephen Roberts Sunday, 27 April 2014 37:19 1218
Play the sermon Lord use me Charles Victor Sunday, 20 April 2014 35:53 1248
I like very much this iPage Hosting Review because this is based on customer experience. If you need reliable web hosting service check out top list.
Contact Info
©Copyright 2011-2017 Rivers of Life | Click here contact details
Joomla Templates designed by Best Cheap Hosting